top of page

Important Dates

2023 Calender 

2023 Renown Calendar .jpeg

Renown Term Dates 

TERM 1: Friday 27 January** to Friday 6 April

TERM 2: Monday 24 April to Friday 23 June

TERM 3: Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September

TERM 4: Monday 2 October to Wednesday 20 December

Tour dates highlighted in red

School Holiday/Public Holidays highlighted in blue

*Closed 13th March, Labour Day

*Closed 7th April, Good Friday

*Closed 25th April, ANZAC Day

*Closed 12th June, Kings Birthday

*Closed 6th & 7th November, Melbourne Cup

*Term 1 The first few weeks of the kindergarten programs are reserved for program planning, family interviews and induction/settling sessions. Full sessions will commence the week beginning the 6th of February for 4 Year old Kinder and 13th of February for 3 Yearold Kinder.

*Term 4 Final session dates for the year:

Coccinelle, Koala, Possum: Friday 15th December

Echidnas, Kookaburra, Wombat: Tuesday 19th December

2024 Calender 

Screen Shot 2023-11-29 at 12.39.43 pm.png

2024 Dates

TERM 1: Monday 29th January* to Friday 28th March

TERM 2: Monday 16 April to Thurs 28 June

*Closed 25th April, ANZAC Day

*Closed 10th June, Kings Birthday

TERM 3: Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September

 

TERM 4: Monday 7 October to Friday 20 December

*Closed 4th & 5th November, Melbourne Cup

Tour dates highlighted in red

School Holiday/Public Holidays highlighted in blue

**

The first few weeks of the kindergarten programs are reserved for program planning, family interviews and induction/settling sessions. Full sessions will commence the week beginning the 5th of February for 4 Year old Kinder and 12th of February for 3 Yearold Kinder.

Final session dates for the year:

Coccinelle, Possum, Koala :Friday 20th December

Echidnas, Kookaburra, Wombat: Wednesday 18th December


Renown-01(1).jpg
bottom of page